Our companies

“NURTEL GROUP” LLP
“NURTEL GROUP” is one of the largest hosting providers in Kazakhstan. We will help to pick up an optimal variant of a hosting for your website and provide a round-the-clock technical support.
“DAMELI GROUP” LLP
The company has been created in 2011, and it’s primary activity for a long time is the development of restaurant business in the territory of Kazakhstan, the Russian Federation and the United Arab Emirates.
“CORONA ASTANA” LLP
The creation history of the company originates since 2014. We are  a large network of restaurants in a premium class segment. On this stage of time we develop the new and operating institutions in the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
«DONATELLO» LLP
In the“Donatello” hotel, which is situated on a foot of the most picturesque ridge of Central Asia and also in the most elite district of Almaty, architects and designers have created the unique atmosphere. The well-known “Fendi” and “Armani” styles are added with authors notes and furniture of “Bolzan”.
“ZERTTEU-SH” LLP
“Zertteu-Sh” LLP is a subsoil user with the rights of carrying out exploration and production of silver and gold on the site Zhartas in the Jambyl district of Almaty region.
“GRAND ROYAL BOTTLERS” LLP
The enterprise has been founded in 2013. At this moment it is included into the group of companies of “Capital Holding” JSC. Alcoholic beverage production is made on alcohol of own production of the factory “Aydabul”.
“FS DISTRIBUTOR” LLP
In 2006 the doors were opened by the House of an interior of "Arte Di Casa", representing an elite design of furniture in Kazakhstan. The project is adjusted for involvement of world leaders in the sphere of trade, construction and architecture.
"AYDABULSKY DISTILLERY" JSC
Huge riches, cheap raw materials and almost free fuel on wide Kazakh spaces began to attract capitalists. In 1906 the manufacturer Shmurlo Gennady Frantsiyevich has started a construction of distillery on the right shore of the river Dzhabayki.
“GLOBAL GENERATION” LLP
It is an implementation of projects in the sphere of power industry.
“POWER INVESTMENT” LLP
“Power Investment” LLP company has been founded in 2005. Primary activity of the company is the development and support of the energy sector in Kazakhstan.
" ASTANA PUBLIC AND INNOVATIVE FUND " OF
The public foundation is set up for assistance to prosperity of the people of Kazakhstan through application of the developing cultural and educational, social, charitable or other socially significant programs directed to improvement of human qualities and abilities.
“Kango” LLP
“KANGO” LLP is a company of entertaining attractions for all family in the trampoline centers in Mega Almaty and Mega Astana!
Thank you

Наши компании

ТОО «NURTEL GROUP»
Компания является одним из крупнейших хостинг-провайдеров в Казахстане. Мы поможем подобрать оптимальный вариант хостинга для вашего сайта и обеспечим круглосуточную техническую поддержку.
ТОО «ДАМЕЛИ ГРУП»
Компания была создана в 2011 году, и вот уже на протяжении длительного времени ее основным видом деятельности является развитие ресторанного бизнеса на территории Российской Федерации, Казахстана и Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов.
«ТОО CORONA ASTANA (КОРОНА АСТАНА)»
История создания нашей компании берет свое начало с 2014 года. Мы – крупная сеть ресторанов в сегменте премиум класса. На данный этап времени, мы развиваем как новые так и действующие заведения на территории Республики Казахстан.
ТОО «DONATELLO»
В отеле Donatello, у подножья самого живописного горного хребта Средней Азии, в самом элитном районе Алматы архитекторы и дизайнеры создали неповторимую атмосферу. Знаменитый стиль Fendi и Armani дополнен авторскими нотами и мебелью Bolzan.
ТОО «ЗЕРТТЕУ-Ш»
ТОО «Зерттеу-Ш» является недропользователем с правом проведения разведки и добычи серебра и золота на участке Жартас в Жамбылском районе Алматинской области.
ТОО «GRAND ROYAL BOTTLERS»
Предприятие было основано в 2013 году. На данный момент оно входит в группу компаний АО «Capital Holding». Ликеро-водочная продукция производится на спирте собственного производства завода Айдабул.
ТОО «FS DISTRIBUTOR»
В 2006 году свои двери открыл Дом интерьера "Arte Di Casa" , представляя элитную дизайнерскую мебель в Казахстане. Проект настроен для привлечения мировых лидеров в сфере торговли, строительства и архитектуры.
АО «АЙДАБУЛЬСКИЙ СПИРТЗАВОД»
Огромные богатства, дешевое сырьё и почти бесплатное топливо на просторах казахского кочевья стали привлекать капиталистов. В 1906 г. фабрикант-заводчик Шмурло Геннадий Франциевич приступил к строительству винокуренного завода на правом берегу реки Джабайки.
ТОО «GLOBAL GENERATION»
Реализация проектов в сфере электроэнергетики
ТОО «POWER INVESTMENT»
Компания ТОО «Power Investment» была основана в 2005 году. Основной деятельностью компании является развитие и поддержка энергетического сектора в Казахстане.
ОФ «ОБЩЕСТВЕННО-ИННОВАЦИОННЫЙ ФОНД «АСТАНА»
Общественный фонд основан в целях содействия процветанию народов Казахстана через применение развивающих культурно-просветительских, социальных, благотворительных или иных общественно-значимых программ, направленных на совершенствование человеческих качеств и способностей.
ТОО «KANGO (КАНГО)»
KANGO — это развлекательные аттракционы для всей семьи в батутных центрах в Mega Алматы и Mega Астана!
Спасибо